and tell me, what do you think of them?

in #photography6 years ago

This art is inspired by the series of dragon ball gt, it is about goku in ssjj4. Character that from my point of view should never have existed, for my goku only came to ssjj3 and the new transformations that Dragon Ball currently has super ....


colorear-dibujos-de-goku-super-saiyan-4-1.jpg

Sort:  

I actually really liked the SSJ4 transformation. It was easy to differentiate, unlike SSJ-SSJ2. It was unique, and pretty badass looking. I feel like it would have been a good thing to keep, instead of just the changing hair colors.

what does not fit my friend is the way in which it is reached, it is mandatory to have the tail and become a monkey, if the transformation had been done otherwise it would have been better

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rogerluis20 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!