Sunset at the beach

in #photography6 years ago

It's a strange time for me. Complicated. Things change, and I do not yet know where the path I'm going will take me. It's good that it's summer, because at times like this, it's best to sit at the beach. So I have nothing smart or very interesting to say today, but I was at the beach at sunset, so some pictures that explain better than me, why I love the sea so much

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset you should check out @sharpshot he does some great photography, where was this photo taken?

Bat galim. Haifa

Life is strange sometimes but this view worth it as well
love your posts @ronabar
all the best

Bat galim, Haifa.

Niceee!!! 😎 Those are great pics considering the low lighting conditions.

You got a 1.93% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @ronabar!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Loading...