Red flower | photography

in #photography6 years ago

Greetings to all friends.
In this post I will show one kind of flower that bloom.
Yesterday this flower is still bud and on this day she has bloom, so it looks more beautiful than before, this is the flower that I plant in my garden, I like with this flower with red color.


image

image


Salam untuk sahabat semua.
Pada postingan kali ini saya akan memperlihatkan satu jenis bunga yang mekar.
Kemarin bunga ini masih kuncup dan pada hari ini dia sudah mekar, sehingga terlihat lebih cantik dari sebelumnya,ini adalah bunga yang saya tanam di kebun saya,saya suka dengan bunga ini dengan warnanya yang merah.


image

image


image


thanks for visiting my blog

Sort:  

nice flowers....... indeed..

please give me your favour at my post.
https://steemit.com/photography/@durendra/beauty-of-night