Sort:  

Lovely butterfly!

nice work,good capture,,beautiful picture.Upvoted and resteem done.

I am a mobile photographer. Checkout some of my work from here @smrizvysarker

CHECKOUT MY RECENT POST

Childhood memories: why are they so difficult to recall?

I Caught The Sky Changing Colors

Never Be Afraid To Stand Alone

Don't Look down, Don't Ever Give Up

CHECK OUT MORE FROM HERE

Please RESTEEM My One Post

Your UPVOTE's My Inspiration

I am Following You,Give Me a Follow Back Please

Thanks! I followed you and upvoted a post.

Thanks for your responds.. will you please resteem my one post? i already done resteemed your one post.

Congratulations @roshani! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!