Sort:  

Thank you so much ... I can imagine that you would like to be at this waterfall, if your weather is like you say.
Such a cool and refreshing waterfall in the mountains is can be very nice when the weather is so dry and dusty, as you say, Ross.
I can give you only a cool virtual !BEER to help ;)

I can't remember the last time i've been somewhere even close to that beautiful. Maybe 20 years ago...

Good morning Ross ... I know it's deep night for you ;)
Let's hope, that the Steem rises, so that I can fly somewhere to a beautiful beach with huge waves to photograph, and you can travel the world to see all the places you want 🙂
Have a good night and a great Sunday 🙂
!BEER

Yes that would be great for all of us! :)

Let's wait and see and hope, that some day we earn some profit for all the work and time we put in here.
Have a great day, Ross 🙂
!BEER

i remember my high hopes when i got here - almost 2 years ago now. Not just for me but for everyone and thinking i could be a contribution to people and that i might really be able make a small difference in the quality of their lives. I've gotten sidetracked from that... ohhh...

To be honest, when I joined last year I thought, I could just upload some photos and earn big money - I didn't earn anything.
I had to work a lot on my postings and I have also invested some money, and now my photos make a few SBD every day. I'm having much fun here, and I like to post my photos, but as long as the Steem price is so low I can only see it as a nice hobby, which takes most of my free time.

Your photos are seen, not only by me, and people like them. I love to see these waves and the surfers and the beach - I've told you this before. I and so many people don't have a beach nearby and we all like to see and dream of holidays at the sea :) ... you're making a difference, and if we all believe in the Steem and in our work here, we all will make a difference and we even might get some profit one day ... I can only hope.

But the most important thing is to have fun and show all the people around the world your life and where you live.

!BEER



Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!

Thank you very much!



Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!



Hey @rossfletcher, here is a little bit of BEER for you. Enjoy it!