You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Autumnal Girl Mini Photoshoot

in #photography4 years ago

The sequence is so cool. Seeing her smile. Yay for you! I never ask anyone either. I'm out constantly with my camera...

Maybe if she writes you back you could ask her if she would like to do more. Something like is there anything you always wanted to do? To be photographed as? Or in? Or something like that. I'm kinda of giving myself ideas and pep talk as well lol

Sort:  

I’d ve interested to see your pictures of people that are not riding a wave, but maybe after they have come back to the shore? 😊

Njäh, she is pretty but nothing that inspires me so I’ll leave it at these impromptu shots :)

You mean like up close?😳 Yikes. Ok I will give it a go. Then if I send it to them they will want shots of themselves riding waves too! For free lol. I get guys wanting free shots a lot and I tell them a price and they get bummed.

What’s your longest lens? Don’t need to get too close 😛 Don’t sell yourself short!

450mm with the crop sensor. So yes I can probably get away with it.

Hahaha that is great, you don’t have to get close at all!

Haha! Yes. Except the damn camera makes everyone paranoid when I point it in their direction. I have a plan though 😉

You mean like up close?😳 Yikes. Ok I will give it a go. Then if I send it to them they will want shots of themselves riding waves too! For free lol. I get guys wanting free shots a lot and I tell them a price and they get bummed.