Random Gallery. [Photography]

in #photography5 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

As it is always a pleasure to share with you in this way, I hope you are very well, This time I did not choose a specific theme to take the pictures, because I took them at different times and to be honest I did not think yes was going to use them; but after seeing them several times I decided that they did not look so bad and could work to make this gallery, I hope I was not wrong hehe.

The photographer is the contemporary being par excellence; Through his gaze, the he now becomes past.
Berenice Abbott.

I'm not a professional photographer, but I'm still trying to retain a lot of the information that my husband @credlonu shares with me; and I also continued with my investigative work online. A very personal opinion that I have, is that sometimes we achieve the best things by following our own instincts, in my case, sometimes I decide to take the camera and let myself go, for me, photography is an art and I hope in time, to expand my knowledge on the subject.

Without further ado, here I share the images, hoping you like the collection of today's photographs.

¡¡¡Hope you like!!!

All images were taken with a Canon EOS Rebel T3.


Point F f / 22 | exposure time 1/200 s | ISO-800 speed | focal length 29 mm. These characteristics are the same for the 2 images.

I like these photographs very much, because even though it was already dark I managed to capture the pretty colors of the buds, and that contrast of the black background with the green of the plant I feel that it went very well.

Point F f / 5.6 | exposure time 1/60 s | ISO-800 speed | focal length 53 mm. These characteristics are the same for the 2 images.

These photos are my favorites, in previous publications I have already told you that photographing textures fascinates me, and this was not the exception; This tree is surrounded by roots and I love seeing how nature makes its own to create such beautiful things.

Point F f / 5.6 | exposure time 1/60 s | ISO-800 speed | focal length 55 mm. These characteristics are the same for the 2 images.

Point F f / 5.6 | exposure time 1/80 s | ISO-100 speed | focal length 24 mm. These characteristics are the same for the 2 images.

Point F f / 4 | exposure time 1/125 s | ISO-100 speed | focal length 24 mm.

And well, my dear ones, I say goodbye to you with nothing to add, hoping that you liked it and thanking you for giving me a few minutes of your time to see my post and grateful if you leave your comments.

Credits of the text and photographs: Rouscelin Cardona @rouscelin.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rouscelin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 12000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 13000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!