তাজ মহলের সামনে আমার পুটুমা

in #photography5 years ago

My niece posing just in front of Taj Mahal


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.27 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3050
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1904 | TOTAL LIKES : 104852
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $32284.34 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

অনেক ভালো লাগছে।।
👌👌👌

ধন্যবাদ ভাই

Wonderful Taj Mahl, And very happy, finally I can see your picture sir @royalmacro.

thank you, but, I'm not in these photographs. My niece is there. Here you can look me --
https://deals.weku.io/community-deals/@royalmacro/introductory-post

Yups,, I have open your link. Very surprise, because you are younger then me. But your reputation bigger then me. Proude of you. I have put you as my pavorite. If you dont mind, please see my post too about photography. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure I'll check your posts. Currently I'm very busy. Maybe from tomorrow I'll be fully active on steemit.

Thank you soo much sir. I very appreciate it. Sometime if I get one best shot, I will send for you. Are you active on discord sir ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Overly minimal concept :)

Putu khub misti, bhalo laglo chobi gulo dakhe. sabai bhalo theko.