A portrait sketch of my niece

in #photography5 years ago


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.27 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3050
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1904 | TOTAL LIKES : 104852
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $32284.34 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

@royalmacro you are a good draftsman, but I think when the model is such a cute girl then drawing might be easier 😉

ha ha ..... you're right & thank you :)

It's as always my pleasure, @royalmacro.

very cute drawing sir @royalmacro. this drawing remains me for the kids movie little krisna. good work sir

thank you very much @khaimi for your lovely comment. And a special thanks for watching the cartoon movie "Little Krishna"

Ah, so lovely! She is very beautiful, and the texture works very well for the drawing. Great job 👏👍

@royalmacro congratulations dear friend for this beautiful work
thank you very much for letting us know
I wish you a prosperous week