Sort:  

I have made some more edits to the logo, on most photos it should be more visible now.

My other project is @maeusenews and it is not completely unrelated to stock photography since many of the photos that I will publish there are already online on various stock agencies. The project will bring a revised version of my website about gerbils to the Steem Blockchain. For now, the focus is on re-editing existing posts from the Website and bringing them to Steemit, but I want to mix in some photo posts as well (eventually one per day for a few months) and these are the posts that I would watermark and tag with #ppc / #photochaincommunity.

Ok then it shouln't be a problem. Looking forward to seeing them in #ppc

Btw, would you like to vote for this weeks winner? Every participant has the right to cast one vote for who he/she thinks should win, so if you want to feel free to pick your favourite and leave the link to his/hers entry here.

I will remember to vote this week!