Sunset Photography!

in #photography6 years ago

"The day, water, sun, moon, night - I do not have to purchase these things with money."


image
I think that nothing is impossible when you want to fulfill a dream. A lot of people will tell you that you can't do it, that you don't have what it takes, but if it is in your heart and you feel it, there is nothing that will stop you. It is like the sun - you can't block it: it will shine regardless, if that is what you want.
Thanks for stopping by! If you've enjoy this article Follow me and Do upvote me @rushikesh23
image

My own image are used for my blog posts.

Special

From my >First Post - https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rushikesh23/hello-everyone-its-my-first-post

THANK YOU - @aluma @gaman @samnix @satyamsharma @khunpoom @indepthstory @chrisx @hackerwhacker @wayfaraway @kassie-vegas @mohammedfelahi for the support that you showed on my first post...I appreciate it, thankyou very very much. With that said, I'll end my post over here. Thankyou for giving your worthy time to my post!

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Great shot! Thanks for sharing :)

Wicked colours :o

Ohhhh I will surely concentrate on the colours.Thankyou for the suggestion..

u have done like a pro...