New Night photos taken with my Nikon d500

in #photography6 years ago

I took these photos yesterday at Lake Washington I just was planning on taking a few of the lights reflecting off the water but when I showed up I realized they had Christmas lights everywhere so I got some cool light painting photos as well I hope you guys enjoy.

IMG_20171228_071457967.jpg

_IMG_000000_000000.jpg

IMG_20171228_071551405.jpg

IMG_20171228_071406671.jpg

IMG_20171228_071514114.jpg

IMG_20171228_071657319.jpg

I hope you enjoy these shots I'll post some more tomorrow.

Sort:  

Really love your photography. Keep going man !! You have guts :)

Thank you so much I love getting comments and feedback from my peeps it's hard to find time to take the photos but I enjoyed doing it and if you can find something you enjoy doing try to find a way of making a living doing it and you'll never work a day in your life.

They're all great, but I really love the second picture with the reflection and the skyline.

Absolutely stunning! 👏👏👏

Im so glad you enjoy enjoyed them.

What a great show of a fleeting moment in the night love it thank you very much for sharing

Great photos, very clear and nice colours.

Thank you this is the first time I actually pulled out my tripod I left the shutter open for about 8 seconds or so on quite a few shots 😊

Lovely when LED's enhance the fractal shape of a tree.

Great photos ! I like the back and forth we have going thanks.

I like to kind of builds up a sense of belonging I come to your page upvote your post and you do the same

Hi Ryan I haven't seen any of your photos for a while I look forward to seeing more at some point & hope things are going well.

nice lokation....wow

Well I appreciate all the comments.