New Artsy Office Building Appreciation Post

in #photography6 years ago

I am Back!

What's up everyone? How are you all doing? It's been a couple of months now since I posted here in Steemit.

After my depression, confusion, frustration and all, I was able to find a new job. Finally!!

Actually, it is my 4th week already, I got a new job in a well known company near Mall of Asia. I am working as an Associate Information Security Analyst.

Yes, as some of you know, I am aiming for a Software Developer/Tester Job until I found this opportunity. I can also use my educational attainment and grow as an IT professional here. Plus, the pay, trainings, and working hours are very good too. I can never ask for more, I am so blessed to be in this position right now.


I've been very busy lately job hunting and finishing my requirements but, I always find time to grab my camera and do my hobby. That's why I would like to share you this shot of mine last week.

IMG_20180511_190804_414.jpg

The picture above is my new office, I am located on the very middle and in the highest floor. How cool is that?

Everytime that I am about to go home, I always admire the architectural structure of the building so, I tried to do a long exposure shot using my 16mm lens with 15 secs shutter speed, iso 200, and an f8 apperture. And that's the result.

I hope that you are all having a great day and have a great week ahead.

That's it for me today guys. Cheers!

rymndbmgt.png

Sort:  

Very nice building. Congratulations on your new job and Good Luck!

Yes it is indeed. Actually all E-com buildings are very artsy and unique in design. Thank you so much for dropping by. Goodluck to you too! Followed you as well @raquelita

Perfect! Glad you're back. Your photo captivated my eyes @rymndbmgt.

Thank you so much for dropping by @fotografia! Been planning to share my shots here. Hope I can get some audience!

You got a 12.82% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @rymndbmgt! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Your photo lured me into this post, but after reading your success story, I may say it is equally impressive.☺ Ganda!