Beautiful Garden Bug

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful Garden Bug
IMG_5096.jpg
I was walking in my garden looking at the plants, when I noticed this very interesting insect sitting on one of the plants.
IMG_5093.jpg
It had a very interesting shape, with a very distinctive orange color with some black markings on it.
IMG_5111.jpg
The little guy did not seem to mind me putting my iPhone camera in its face and even gave a nice pose with open wings!!
IMG_5127.jpg
The next two photos show him from underneath!!
IMG_5135.jpg
IMG_5148.jpg
I don't have the slightest idea what this insect is called, but it surely is a beauty!!

I took these photos with my iPhone, at my home in Pretoria in the Gauteng Province of South Africa.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking it.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

He is so small

Strange creature.

Very strange.

@rynow,
Wow it's a great photography! Excellent capturing friend!

Cheers~

Thank you very much.

Beautiful.
I have never seen such before. Nature really displays the beauty of God's creation.

I also never saw one before, and here it just pops out in the garden, amazing.

The insect looks so beautiful with is wings.. actually I saw one today when I was coming from church but I didn't go with my phone.. Happy Sunday to you @rynow

Where did you see it, I am in South Africa?

Have never seen this before. Its beautiful

It is the first time I ever saw one like this.

Hello @rynow,

You made an extraordinary photography of those bugs. Incredible capture.

~@mywhale

Thank you very much.

My friend, you do not open a photo in your post, but I'm sure they are interesting :)

Sorry about that?? The other guys seems to see the photos, perhaps you should try again, I have never seen this type of insect before.

Oh yeah, today the photos have appeared and you are right, the insect is unusual!

Wow so so beautiful, thanks for sharing @rynow

Thank you.

Beautiful pictures, oneday you will give me your phone because the camera is very shape @rynow

Thank you, I still delete quite a number of photos, because they are not right.

This is an unknown insect for me. I did not see this. It looks like the "ladybug" of its coloring. In any case, great photos. Thanks for sharing.

I have also never seen one before, and could also not find it on google!

Great opst with brilliant photography of beautiful picture..It was very nioce to see it as so nice..@rynow

Thank you very much.

It was my honor..@javybar

o.o wuaoo that locoo haha! @upvote

marvelous photography @rynow. good job.Thanks for sharing. very enjoyable.

Thank you very much.

great photografhy of bug 😊

Thank you.

this is very wonderful photography

Thank you.

Beautiful picture of beautiful insect...Loved the colour of the bugs..Glad to see it..@rynow

Thank you very much.

Such a perfect photography.....love this picture..yes I enjoy your photos.

Thank you so much.

Great photography.Thanks for sharing with us

You are welcome.

Awesome photography

Thank you.

Awesome creativity. Nature has powerful properties.

Thank you.

you are a great photographer...

Thank you.

Wow...such a wonderful and interesting photograpy collection by @rynow
Wel.done and perfect work sir....
Cheers~~~

Thank you very much.

These pictures are beautiful and lovely... I truly love seeing this kinda things, thanks for feeding my eyes with these amazing beauties...thanks for sharing....

Thank you very much.

@rynow
So great photography
Resteem

Thank you.

God lies in beauty in every living beings!

Amasing photography you are good it looks real congrats

Thank you very much.

That's pretty beautiful snap shots @rynow. Handsome clicks.

Thank you very much.

@rynow dear sir you arty cal very well great article & nice photography
##Upvote/Resteem### thank for shear

Thank you very much.

wonderful captured and beautiful photography, thanks my friend.

Thank you very much.

@rynow really nice pictures.you have a very good catch.

Thank you very much.

@rynow...wow really a very nice photography...looking awesome...the photos looking beautiful..thank you for sharing with us...have a nice day

You are welcome, thank you very much.

Excellent photography
Thanks @rynow
100% like and resteem

Thank you very much.

This is wonderful photography
@rynow
Upvote Resteem

Thank you.

Execellent photograpy collection by @rynow sir...
Nicely done sir...

Thank you.

I have never seen it but it is very nice to see. And you're a very nice photographer.

It is also the first time I saw one.

wao first time I see it, I think that in my country there are not those beautiful creatures

I also never saw one like this before, and then suddenly there it was, you never know what you may find.

Great shots!! It has very beautiful colors
-cheers-

Thank you very much, it was a real amazing insect.

wonderful..nice captures..different one :)

Thank you very much.

the bug comes more beautiful and close snap in photo, it looks relax!

It was very beautiful.

Outstanding photography & excellent post~

Thank you.

Realmente hermoso / Really beautiful

Gracias / Thank you

@rynow - Sir never seen this bug before... Wonderful photography Sir...

+W+

It is the first one that I saw as well.


orange color bug, impressive photography @rynow

@resteemia
reteemed & upvoted & commented & followed

Thank you very much.

Wow very beautiful photography
Thanks @rynow
Have a great day

Thank you.

Great!! You are awesome @rynow upvote and resteem

Thank you very much.

So beautiful Photos.

Thank you.

it is so wired, there a is beauty in thing that we sometimes hate. Only thing we need is to look closely and we can find that world is much better than ours.
nice capture @rynow
Cheers!

I was surprised by this one, I have never seen something like this before.

Super nice shot this is excellent photography

Thank you very much.

Nice post :)
i like it, i am proud of you, keep on working :)
Upvote my post also let us equally successful, help me @rynow

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mahyul/please-a-little-time-for-steemit-5b503606d81a1

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

There are 2 pages
Pages