Roses are Red.... and so are Lillie's!!

in #photography6 years ago

Roses are Red.... and so are Lillie's!!
IMG_5779.jpg
My mom loves flowers and somebody gave her these very beautiful lilies!! Just look at the number of big flowers on this small plant, it is amazing and very beautiful!!
IMG_5782.jpg
Just look at that deep red color and the contrasting yellow pollen!!
IMG_5784.jpg
It looks as if the plant's stamen is just exploding with all the pollen!!
IMG_5796.jpg
Below you can see the stigma ready to receive the pollen.
IMG_5836.jpg
Below you can see this amazing flower from the side!!
IMG_5806.jpg
Just look at how beautiful this flower is!!
IMG_5808.jpg
Below you can have an idea of what the entire plant looks like, it is actually 2 plants in one pot!!
IMG_5810.jpg

I took these photos with my iPhone, in Pretoria at my mom's house, in the Gauteng Province of South Africa.

I hope you enjoyed the photos as much as I did taking it.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks for the amazing photos! I like the unique close up flower shots.

Amazing photos

Thanks.

lovely flowers and great photography.

Love rose 😍

Thank you.

wow..nice post

Thank you.

Very high-quality, clear photos. The color is gorgeous. Thanks for the beauty :)

Yes, I loved the color!!

Feeling loved 😍

It's just perfect, God bless Your mum.

Thank you.

Very Beautiful flowers roses l like very nice

Thank you.

Excellent photos and a beautiful flower. Two plants in one pot, made very original! Thank you @rynow

Thank you.

@rynow Nice photography..

Thank you.

Wow, really beautiful and youthful flowers!!

Thank you very much.

Great post..Loved the amazing pictures of flower and love the nature..Glad to this pictures..@rynow

Thank you very much.

great Photography of those beautiful flowers

Thank you.

Wow....interesting and colorful flowers by @rynow sir...
Wel done sir...

Thank you.

Wow what a amazing and beautiful flowers. Such a wonderful photography. Keep it up. Wish you avery happy and bright future.

Thank you very much.

Nice photos and I like Lillies :)

Me too!!

wow this is really amazing
images (14).jpg

Thank you.

@rynow the beauty what a gift. can I add something more

Rose is Red sky is blue I love one mother that is you........

Thank you very much. (Just note, I am not a mother, but a father!! LOL, The one next to my wife in the picture)

🤐 but but but aghhh oey dokey got it.

148.png

Thank you.

My Dear Friend Today You'll Talk About " Roses are Red.... and so are Lillie's!!"  Roses and lilies are very beautiful, meaning two flowers.  The flowers are very beautiful to see, I like two flowers very much.  Rose is the symbol of love. 

Thank you so much for your share. Keep it up.

Agreed, and I do love them!!

@rynow Nice photography..
Flowers is always represent of love...
When it is rose, It represent love , love and love...
Because rose is the queen of all flowers...

Agreed!!

Nice photo nice flower

Thank you.

Lovely flower brother @rynow! I love rose flower because it is a symbol of love. But this red lilies are adorable.

Thank you very much for the very nice comment.

The amazing flower so beautiful

Thank you.

Very nice and lovely pictures of flowers. I like these very much... I follow you and hope for amazing posts and pictures from you.. Thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures @rynow

Thank you very much.

You are welcome.

Wow so beautiful and nice photography

so lovely photography...amazing sir...👍

Thanks for the photos and post. I think the flower is the best gift for them :)

Thank you very much.

these are drizzling beauty..........

Thank you so much.

great photography its really amazing thanks for sharing this amazing close look of beautiful flower.

Thank you very much for the very nice comment.

nice,,,,,,,,,,,,, i am new plzzz upvote me,,,,, i am your follower

Thank you.

image of heaven

Agreed!!

Wow! great Photography of those beautiful flowers

Thank you very much.

It is awesome beautiful photography excellent congrats I love this flower of yours Thankyou for sharring

Thank you very much for the very nice comment.

wonderful macro photography

Thank you.

The flower is a beautiful........
download (3).jpg

Thank you.

i like flower
images (16).jpg

Me too!!

you have described details about the flower beautifully with photography.

Thank you.

The roses are looking extremly beautiful.
It seems that these flowers are in front of me and i can touch as they are looking so originial
Sending Gifts is the sweetest way for keeoing your bond strong 😊.

Thank you very much for the very nice comment.

Thanks for sharing these pictures of gorgeous flowers!

You are welcome, thank you very much for the very nice comment.

Very beautiful rose's 😍 flowers and plants of smelling flowers enhace the beauty of house and decurate the things

Agreed!

Wow, They give us happiness.

Agreed!

These flowers are really beautiful and breathtaking to watch and in my opinion or flower reflects to me as smile of nature and it really produces the positivity and peacefulness after watching it and it's really great if we will setup flowers at home because it will environment of home more amazing and natural. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you very much for the very nice comment.

Welcome. 🙂

Wow! These are wonderful Flowers.

Thank you.

Red color is a calm. Beautiful flowers photography @rynow. Just awesome.

Yes, this deep red is just beautiful.

Lovely images. Flowers beautiful with closing.

Thank you.

I'm wondering to see lovely flowers @rynow.

Thank you.

Those are beautiful and far more vibrant than the lilies we get here. Do you know what type of lily they are?

Unfortunately, I don't know, if I remember I will ask my mom during the weekend.

There are 2 pages
Pages