[Photography] Cats Are Love

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_0837.JPG


Hello Steemians! I realized I haven't posted any photography posts in a very long time and decided to make one right now. I found one of the oldest pictures I have saved in my phone. This was taken somewhere between 2012 or 2013, when me and my brother were visiting our uncle and aunt. I don't remember if it was me or my brother who took this picture, but I sure do remember the amount of fun we had at that place. These cats are strays that sometimes came to their backyard for food and shelter and our aunt placed an empty carton for them to curl in. Never expected four of these furry babies to curl inside the same box. It was quite a site to see. I love cats to death and this picture is like my lucky charm.

I went back to the place last year and I have many more amazing pictures to share with you. I'm so glad I remembered having these photos that I can share with you. When I went to my uncle's place again, I was very sad to know that only one of these 4 cats was still alive. I have a picture of him.

DSC_0306.JPG

The little guy has now gotten old but he's still just as lovely. I hope I can see him again the next time I visit, although it's highly unlikely.


Do you love cats? What's your favourite animal?😄



That's all for this post! Thank you for visiting.
See you soon 😘😘
Have a great day~~

1c0b368c4fd24c054df62b9babfa7ff6--chicken-nuggets-google-search.jpg
(Image Source)

Sort:  

I love cats , but I like all animals , it is heartwarming that your aunt and uncle gave them shelter , I would give all strays a home if I could , but I was felt sad that 3 of them had died as well , but unfortunately that is life

True! I also love all animals in general. ^^

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-26T17:00:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 9.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Nice Picture ryunamist ! :D
We would love to invite you to our Discord server.
In here we have more artists for you to connect to and
the ability to promote yourself and your blogs. Keep on Steemin my friend !
http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Don't want to receive messages from us ?
Type @smartmediagroup STOP in a reply to us.
Note: there is no reply on this stop feature.