my first post..!!

in #photography7 years ago

hi my name is sadra i'm 24 i live in urmia city,iran
i love pets,mountaineering and photography
this is my lovely cat "seyid"😍photo_2017-06-25_00-41-08.jpg
im going to share my country and specially my hometown "Urmia" pictures for you guys hope you like it..
pole ghoyun.jpg
(urmia city)
[photo by: hossein mahmoodi]

Sort:  

Welcome! Get more Iranians to join.

thank you,sure!!

Welcome to Steemit!

thankss!!

welcome

thankssss...

as an american who's never been to that part of the world, i would LOVE to see pictures of Iran!! i hear it's incredibly beautiful!

so happy to hear that..going to share more pic's to introduce iran better
i hope you come and visit iran one day,iranian people are so hospitable..

Hi! Funny cat! Welcome to Steemit, Sadra :D

hiiii..thank you aleli :D

Welcome @sadra to Steemit.

thanksss alot @r2cornell

Welcome to Steemit From Vancouver!

Looks like all cats love computers. Mine used to sleep on it.

Nice pic of your town. Have my vote.