You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summer fields and stormy skies (Photoshoot) + back creating music again

in #photography10 months ago

I am so happy to see you back 🥰
And your pictures always blows my mind as the enviroment always are breathtaking, and you always do magical poses or wear clothes that makes me feel like I entered a Fairy tale 😊 and your music is beautiful and soothing... Love it.

Beautiful pictures you share here but my favorite is actually the one with REAL you, by the piano.
You are so beautiful inside out ❤️

I been away a little to for different reasons so I know about needing the rest.
I don't know what you go through but I hope you know we always here for you, and you never alone.

Only we know our bodies best and you do you ❤️ in your own pace.
And I hope you recover soon and that you never feel like you fail People if you don’t keep up what you used to do. So easy to feel that way.

Im sending much love and Hugs your way 🤗❤️💋🤗 and Thank you for being such a inspiration and share your music and pictures with us.

Stay you 🌹

Sort:  

Aw thanks so much for the kind words... I try, stay me, but I'm also open for change... to a certain extent I think it's time to try to "improve" certain aspects of myself. And body only warns, we must pay attention.
Thanks so much for the heartfelt compliment. And also for your compliment to the "normal me in my pijamas sweating in the home studio" because you know, we gotta learn to love ourselves, and that's who I am most of the time. Sometimes I forget, believe me.