Travel is the source of learning something new!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello friends!

Have a nice day! First of all, I wish you the best and the physical fitness!


Today's post is about train travel!

Travelling is seen as something unseen, known to something unknown. Traveling lets you know new things. Travel teaches a lot. Travel is the true happiness. The person who loves traveling is not a happy man. People can achieve true happiness through travel. I am a traveling and nature loving person. I love to travel all the time. So, I go to trip when I get the chance. And I love to share those travel stories with you. So that I can share the head of travel. I think you are excited about traveling too. My travels today are a little different from any other day. Today I have chosen the train for travelling. This is a train travel story. Hope you like it.

In our village the train travels three times. At 6 Am in the morning, at 12 Pm in noon, and at 8 pm in night the train comes and go. So I and my friends arrived at the train station at six in the morning. Although it was not easy, I had to wake up with help by mobile phone reminder. We all arrived at the train station at six Am. And we collected the train tickets. And waited for the train. There was darkness all around, There was a little wind. We were all excited when it got cold because of the wind. When the train arrives, Someone gave anounce that train is coming. Train lights are visible from far away. Shocking noise is slowly coming towards the station. And approached the station and sounded a great horn. All the people waiting were up for the train. The train stopped and we all got on the train.

When everyone got up to the train, it become a big horns and started moving again. We were all delighted. I took the seat next to the window. In order to enjoy the natural beauty.

The train slowly increased its speed. I looked out the window and saw the outside. This is the nature of us to really catch the eye. I feel blessed to see such a nature. When the train is crossing our village and entering another village, Its appearance has begun to change. Train road through the middle of the bill. Which is nice to see. Looks like there's one in the green earth. This is really unimaginable. Farmers are farming in the fields. The boys are playing on the field. The fishermen are fishing in the river. As far as the eyes go, only the green ceremony is showing. Which looks like I'm in heaven.

We don't know when it's noon. When the train stopped at the station, we had lunch. And I pulled up there and the train started moving. We got to see the new beautiful scene again. We were on the train all day. And enjoying the beauty of nature. We were back on the train at 8pm. Ane at 1.32 Am we reached home. It was a really fun day. All day long we are very happy. Today we are all having fun all day long. I want to have such a happy day in your life. I wish you such a happy day in your life.

We all had a lot of fun together. Enjoyed the natural beauty. Which will remain in my heart forever. We all have so much fun for that we forgetting to take pictures. Take these pictures when we are coming back home.

Although I can't explain the joy of travel. Still in the post I am sharing with you. Traveling fun is different. Travel helps to keep people's minds good. Whenever you are upset you go to travel and see that your mind has become good.



💙 Thanks for being with me! 💙


I an not a writer, but I an always trying to writer something new. I think you like them. If you like my Photography, please look at the kindness. And forgive me if I'm wrong.


If you like my post, cordially press the resteem button, Upvote and leave your comment in the comment section!




Sort:  

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to saifulshahid! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Congratulations @saifulshahid! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi @saifulshahid, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

JOIN US ON