Photo Story 001

in #photography3 years ago

IMG_2945.jpg

Like the previous days, I always prepare everything I need to get some photos while traveling from home to work, hoping there is something I can document for a unique collection of photos around us.

Sometimes, some people often think I'm weird, when I started my hobby in photography, because I mostly collect photos of wildlife. rather than photographing humans, or landscapes.

IMG_2933.jpg

But I never cared about any of that, because for me it's a hobby, the desire is stronger than anything. In fact, I deliberately saved part of my income to be able to buy a camera, even though it was still very far from the specifications of those who were professionals.

Because indeed everything starts on a smaller scale, then moves on to a larger scale, because even a professor is originally an elementary school student.

IMG_2926.jpg

I got these photos right in front of the shop where I work, I also try to keep my distance so that this lizard doesn't feel threatened because of my presence.

After shooting several times from different angles that I can reach, I finally got some photos that I can share on this platform.

IMG_2942.jpg

Hopefully from this post I can get a little bit of enlightenment from all friends who like photography.

Photography Greetings
saini88