Butterfly photography dances among wild flowers.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

hi all the friends from steemian wherever you are, hopefully all of you in your daily work always in good health.

on this occasion, back again on my simple blog. and on this night my photography uses a smart phone.

and this is how my photography uses smart phones. I hope all friends from Steemians like it.

image


image


image

I take photos of butterflies during the day, and I focus on them well. and I photographed it using the Samsung Galaxy J7 +. but there is little that is not good on the butterfly wings. half of the wing is gone. I don't know why that happened.

image


image


image

and this is all photography from me tonight, hopefully all friends steemian like this work.
greetings to the developers of steemit and to all users of steemit.

@salemsagai

Sort:  

Posting bagus dan pakai tag: #indonesia
yuk saling follow banyak teman banyak rezeki.

Terima kasih sudah ada disini dan mengunjungi blog saya.
Mari kita saling berbagi rezeki. Semoga kita semua dalam berkah. Salam dari saya @hadipedia. Sukses selalu

Omg. So cute!

Thansk you :-)