very beautiful butterfly photography

in #photography6 years ago

good night friend steemian all over the world ...!

how are all friends, good luck wherever you are.
on this occasion I want to share some very beautiful butterflies.

and this is a picture of a butterfly that I photograph using a Samsung Galaxy J7 + (plus) smart phone.


image


image

The butterflies I photograph during the day, and the sun is very hot, I take a very happy picture because only today I can focus very well.
I focus on this butterfly and it's not too close, and I don't have a macro like other friends. I focus only on smart phones.


image


image


image

hi all friends can see for themselves the butterflies that I posted tonight are very natural not to use additional menus like macro lenses and this is very real and natural.


image


image

I take this butterfly on the ground. I wondered why it could be on the ground, because our habit of seeing butterflies is often in flowers that are blooming again.

here are some photos of butterflies that I serve for all of you friends. I really hope that all friends in the world like it.

Sort:  

Very beautiful pictures and these show you have focused very well,Nice macrophotography, keep it up dear God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you friends for being here