Enjoyed a Lot at Cousin Wedding Too much fun

in #photography7 years ago

Last day attended Cousin wedding having too much there Singing, Dancing , Selfies.

I am going to keep having fun every day I have left, because there is no other way of life. You just have to decide whether you are a Tigger or an Eeyore.

Love is the master key that opens the gates of happiness, of hatred, of jealousy, and, most easily of all, the gate of fear.

12106221_1047388295279803_1024960887_n.jpg

An invitation to a wedding invokes more trouble than a summons to a police court.

There's no fear when you're having fun.

12145261_424240661105261_1292844029_n.jpg

A wedding is such a girl thing.

12142719_470075093200112_2039374180_n.jpg

It's all about having fun and smiling and shaking hands.

I'm dying, and I'm having fun.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 steemit

Hi there @Salena :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Thanks a lot

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Salena I hope you have fun on Steemit. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

Thanks a lot

Welcome here Salena!! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Hello @salena. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Thanks a lot

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 4 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Glad that you enjoyed the wedding @salena. Lovely pictures!

Thanks a lot

Hi , please remove introduceyourself tag , as it not relevant for this post. That is to be used only once in one's lifetime :)

when i saw u i realy want to come to 🇮🇳

Then come to india.
Hope you will enjoy

welcome to steemit @salena, follow me

Thanks a lot

Nice work, i hope you grow fast on steemit :)

Thanks a lot

You are more than welcome

Welcome to Steemit ! happy to have you here. Followed. Follow me back 😘

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment