JUNGLE JOURNAL #5 VIDEO

in #photography6 years ago

Sorry for the delay in uploading this for those of you who actually bother to watch and are truly interested in the work I do and not just in the upvotes I give out.

This was taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Our lives become beautiful not because we are perfect but because we put our heart into what we do.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

A lovely compilation of beautiful wildlife Sally - thank you for sharing such wonderful sights with us. What is the species of bird at 1:00? The black one with the vibrant red booty haha!

I like how you haven't used a soundtrack and instead kept the organic sounds of the jungle - it makes it much more immersive :)

Thanks so much, what fabulous comments I am honoured. 💛🌈🦋🌴⭐️

This is a wonderful journal! Just nature and it’s storues and songs! Perfect for ending my day!

Thank you very much.

Wow...now playing video awesomely. I prefer to see that realistic video @sallybeth23. Appreciate your naturalize task.

Thank you very much sir. It is a pleasure to entertain you. ☺️🌈🦋🌴⭐️

I love to find nature at all.

The only difference between kids and jungle animals is pants. Kids wear them. Jungle animals don't...
Fabulous video content @sallybeth23

What a great comment. Thank you ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌴

wow as usual dear this is really amazing i love the beautiful birds thanks for sharing

Thank you for watching my friend 💛🌈🦋⭐️🌴

Very appreciated your great work from my part friend of mine, it is really lovely everything you do and share with us. You are very professional and with nature you do an exemplary work showing us different species and giving us to know things that I did not imagine that existed that is what is valued. Congratulations and I really appreciate you very much.

Thank you for your thoughtful and gracoius comment yosi 😘⭐️🌈🌴🦋💛

At your order, dear ones, your posts do not stop reading them for a hug.

Lovely (as usual) @sallybeith23! I am enjoying the birds where we live, too. No monkeys here, although our chickens make noises that I think sound like monkeys sometimes.

Thanks , our monkeys sound like birds sometimes 🤣🌈💛🦋🌴⭐️

Wow, The video is realistic.

Thank you so much 💛🌈🦋⭐️🌴

It is a good work.We are impressed after watching the video.

Thank you for your support. 🌴⭐️🦋🌈💛

Really nice. Almost all animals are covered. The video could have been even better if you had put music in it.

Thank you for your comment. Yes I think I agree with you ⭐️💛🌴🌈🦋

Thank you @sally for sharing the jungle journal 5. The video is quite amazing.

Thank you very much 🌈💛🦋⭐️🌴

amazing shoot... Amd beautiful jungle...

Thanks

welcome. Your previous video was blocked when I want to try watch full video...

Funny!

Was it ? Thanks for commenting

Amazing work dear,have a great day.

Thanks very much 🌈🦋💛🌴

Amazing video this is out of box creativity from you.keep going.

Thanks Sarah you are so kind 🌴🦋💛🌈⭐️

i like this video.

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

@greentomorrow did not give you an upvote and has made this exact same comment hundreds of times.

Click the flag to downvote this @greentomorrow comment!

greentomorrow.png

Here are a few ways to support @duplibot and help reduce spam and superfluous comments.

Thanks it’s appreciated