Jungle Daily

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

HI Steemit Family

        

NO RELATIONSHIP IS ABSOLUTE - IT IS ALWAYS VARIABLE. YOU HAVE TO CONDUCT IT WELL ON A DAILY BASIS.
Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

        
This white hawk is one of my favourite birds in the jungle in Costa Rica. It never gets as close as I would like but when I see it flying nearby my heart is in my mouth and my camera ready! There is something quite magical about this bird, I hope you agree.

        
A33BC0F3-7B7F-4028-B3F6-6248247A5EAE.jpeg
        

AF82F8C5-53F7-4AC4-8FFD-5C036A0E6CA5.jpeg

        

0168145A-1AD7-4585-BFE4-9464D78FDD7C.jpeg

        

94E88265-AA4E-4943-9C2B-22952717327E.jpeg
        

Puravida!

Sort:  

I agree with you, amazing bird. Eyes keen.

Thank you so much

Definitely something kinda magical, like he knows what your thinking.

Lovely shots dear : )

As if the Hawk was posing for the shots ;)

Awww thanks my friend, it’s so good to see you!

Wow that's really cool. A white hawk. I didnt even know that they existed. That's awesome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much

That one was near enough, great photos!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I appreciate it.

What a gorgeous bird. Sometimes we are blessed by a rare white goshawk that lands near my vegie patch but Im never quicj enough with the camera.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh that’s nice to see though, I literally spend half my time running to grab my camera!

Excellent pics and so lovely ones today :D

Thank you so much

Wow - such a majestic bird!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

The perfect word to describe it yes!

Hola @sallybeth23.
Has recibido un vote como muestra de apoyo a la comunidad de Costa Rica, Pura vida!

Muchas gracias, Puravida

Super click. I enjoy it. Very interesting looking.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your comment and for stopping by.