You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Can Be Pretty in Pink

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Great post. Love the photos... I haven’t watched the Pretty In Pink film but you make me think I should check it out. Haha
You are definitely as pretty as any butterfly my dear Denise.... a smile that melts hearts and a personality to match - such a pretty cat too Miaows 😻❤️🦋🌈🔥🌅🍀

Sort:  

Haha! Miaows!!!! ❤️

I watched Pretty in Pink a hundred years ago, it is a coming of age kind of film. I think it is a worthy, if not adolescent watch. Oh, you are so sweet, my Sally! I hope you are having a most wonderful day in your neighborhood of the world.

!tip

🎁 Hi @sallybeth23! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Anyone Can Be Pretty In Pink Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)