You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jungle Daily - My Latest Short Video

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks for your great comments. Yes this is the view from my house. I suppose there are positive aspects to both of the lifestyles you speak of. Working on ones inner enegineering so that one can always retain a meditative state whatever happens outwardly goes a long way to peaceful day to day existence which is I feel the ultimate goal. So work and play are approached in the same state of perception and then there is only life. I am happy you liked my video. Thanks for stopping by. ❤️🦋🌴💛🌈🍀

Sort:  

Yes you’re so right, getting to a state where we can always be meditation is the goal, I am almost there :) sometimes I just knock myself out of it, but I’m able to pull back in quite quickly:) it sounds like you have reached that state of mind and being :) amazing, we are always working on the inside and having a peaceful day to day, everyday is so awesome. Setting can really help with this too, or just allow us to easily focus. I just posted a picture of a time when I was fully in my meditative state for a long time, nothing else in my mind. That particular time was when I learned more and more :) great to hear from you as always 🌅🌱⛰