Red Crowned Woodpecker

in #photography6 years ago

364B473E-3C8B-46C3-B516-FAD7D17E66DB.jpeg

FC671900-939A-487F-ABB5-7C67A1BCD997.jpeg

The Red Crowned Woodpecker is one of two types I see in this area. The surrounding trees are a great source of food for these birds who burrow into the trunks for ants and grubs to eat.

All photos of my jungle blog are taken by myself. These were taken using my Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Namaste

Do not seek love. Be Love.

Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev

Sort:  

Wow, what a beautiful bird.Excellent capture bro.

Hope you are so good? Your post has been very good.
This is a very beautiful place to look at. I do God's dua,
you can post better than this. We are with you.
I'm gonna follow you If you like my comments then
please me and please do a Upvote please!

So amazing photo. Nice Click.

So beautiful bird. Nice photography. i love nature.

Thanks very much

There are a lot of woodpeckers here but they are a bit different than this. The crow they have is much straighter and higher.

That’s interesting, thanks for commenting

This is the first time iam seeing here,you are better than NGC.

Thanks very much

Nice bird i like your post....? Dear @sallybeth23

wow, this is so cute.... 😍😍

Excellent photography, beautiful bird.

amazing dear.its a honour to be here.

Hello and thank you

Simply outstanding and stunning photos.... I Love this...

Upvoted & Resteemed

thanks Rafiqul, hope your day is good.

very beautiful bird photography I really like. Friend please help me

Wowow..amazing bird photography..
And good post..dear @sallybeth23..
So i just resteem and upvote

Thank you so much for your support

awesome post,very nice picture,my dear friend @sallybeth23,i really love this post all time,thank you for sharing with us,

Thanks for stopping by.

Introducing @bdbot voting service.Send 0.01 sbd/steem for 50-55 vote value is 3x sbd .Url As Memo Service active @bdbot
U5dqxweFWaXRKEkhApbRgAdANUbGdYq_1680x8400.jpg

Hope you are so good? Your post has been very good.
This is a very beautiful place to look at. I do God's dua,
you can post better than this. We are with you.
I'm gonna follow you If you like my comments then
please me and please do a Upvote please!

Hope you are so good? Your post has been very good.
This is a very beautiful place to look at. I do God's dua,
you can post better than this. We are with you.
I'm gonna follow you If you like my comments then
please me and please do a Upvote please!

Introducing @bdbot voting service.Send 0.01 sbd/steem for 50-55 vote value is 3x sbd .Url As Memo Service active @bdbot
U5dqxweFWaXRKEkhApbRgAdANUbGdYq_1680x8400.jpg