Sort:  

thanks guys

sunset time..

This post received a 4.2% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @salva82! For more information, click here!

;)

very good post .Thanks following you

thanks..

plz tell me how u get 3.78$ from one vote plz give me vote and me i will u too
https://steemit.com/usertesting/@comingfirst9/usertesting

;)

nice photo, resteem

:)

Beautiful lights, look like sunset, perfect time for photography! Good job!

thanks girl ;)

What a wonderful feeling you create with this photo - the lighting is so seductive!
Following you as I am also a keen photographer in Costa Rica and I love your talent for capturing a moment.
Have a beautiful day =)

cheers girl!

such a beautiful church.. <3

for your prayers...

@salva82 got you a $1.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@salva82 got you a $1.52 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

;)

nice shot there

followed !

italy is gorgeous