A creole sunset.

in #photography6 years ago

In the long traffic of a capital city of a failed state you can also find moments of beauty.
Under the chaos of an illegitimate government I found a building of crystals, blue because they reflect the color of the sky, I can not stop imagining a world of fantasies inside, thousands of lives, thousands of stories, going through those corridors and stairs, each one more interesting even that the previous one, I often imagine that I am one of them and I invent a new life full of action and risks, it hurts that it can not be real.
What is not appreciated in the image is the most valuable, the story behind it, the people with their different lives, my deep thoughts when I make this shot, the best I can achieve with my phone and a little ingenuity.

-Venezuelan Mind.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-15 at 1.58.06 PM.jpeg