A few recent photo's I took.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

image.png
Took this one on a hike near my house. Had this awesome fog roll in and made for a really cool shot!
image.png
This one is near my home as well, rural area sunsets are always a great view.
image.jpeg
This one is one of my favorite recent pics I took. image.png this is a self portrait but I also tried to include the foreground. Turned out nice I think.

image.png
Last but not least I took this one at Lake Michigan near the duck lake Chanel.

Sort:  

Good post... Please Help me by Upvote on my Comments...!

I love the one with the rural farmhouse. I've always thought that photos like that seem to show a simpler time and era in America. The sunset just adds to the beauty!

Thank you! I agree with you. It's fun to get out n take a long drive out there especially during golden hour!

Nice click @samsiedenstrang ! I hope you enjoy here ! I will give the vote to you, please follow me

No doubt.