Sort:  

Congratulations @samsul! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful, where in Indonesia is this?

this is in floating market Lembang Bandung.

voted by 0.034
and resteemed to 580 followers by red rose

Hi and happy new year 2018

why you are shy my friend,

send to me more fees such as 0.02, your writings are so good that you can increase your votes with full trust that you will reach reputation of 60 very fast

the more you help me by sending more votes the more you will be near 60 level

see a big example @ankarli in my wallet, she is daily sending many posts to me to be voted and she jumped from 39 to 58 in 1 month.

the more you send sbd the more my 53 pwer will help you

voted and resteemed by red rose
THANK YOU FOR WAITING ME TO BUILD UP MORE POWER - YOUR POST IS BEING UP VOTED NOW AND RESTEEMED.
I APOLOGIZE FOR THE DELAY
good work
come again
vote of value
thank you