Travel Your Heart Out Regardless of Your Age!

in #photography6 years ago

HOLY COW CROATIA. <3

Hi Steemians!

Hope everyone has had a lovely day thus far.

I wanted to share a travel picture with you for #TravelTuesday.
I am a HUGE travel bug. When I was in university, I had the change to visit countries all over Europe during my study abroad exchange program. While on that trip, I was able to visit my dream country, Croatia.

The image pictured here was captured on my iPhone 4 (which was new at the time haha). Thinking back, the iPhone 4 seems like FOREVER ago. But anyways the exact location of this is the Plitvice National Park. Sooo beautiful, isn't it?

Would 100% recommend this place for those of you all looking for a new place to visit.

Until next time,
@sanno

Sort:  

Gorgeous! wow!

thank you sabby! <3

This place looks amazing!! Great pic

So jealous, that looks amazing!

thank you! :)

wow what a beautiful photo. I want to do some more travelling seems like such a lovely place to visit

Good work darlinh