Spending time on holiday at the beach (Sunday)

in #photography6 years ago
Sunday, the perfect time to spend a holiday visiting the beach

get rid of the saturated, tired and enjoy a holiday with friends it's most fun to visit the beach
visiting the ocean can eliminate for a moment a few burdens in the mind to calm the heart and susana when saturated and tired of day-to-day activities
of course take some panorama images on the beach

IMG-1434.jpg



IMG-1456.jpg



IMG-1425.jpg



IMG-1442.JPG

Sort:  

*** hiii, this is my first post in steemit, i see your position and reputation is very good in this steemit, so. I am looking forward to you to help me Achieve success as you, Warmly regards.
and sorry if my writing is annoying and not worth *** reputation is very good in this steemit, so. I am looking forward to you to help me Achieve success as you, Warmly regards.
and sorry if my writing is annoying and not worth ***

This post has received a 0.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @saputra.ridho.