You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude for My Revolutionary Life!

in #photography7 years ago

Dear @everlove,

Thank you for the daily inspiration, on Steemit and in real life. You are the healthiest, happiest, strongest, bravest, most supportive/generous/positive/consistent/reliable/responsible/nurturing and creative woman I know, and I am blessed to learn from you every single day. I am so grateful for not only a positive role model, but one that I can play and interact with every single day.

I'm a better person because of your influence. Thank god for Shellie!!!!!!!

💛 Sara!

Sort:  

OH my gosh @saramiller! What a life we share together. Just look at us sitting in the dark across the desk from each other, our faces all aglow with reflections and lights of Steemit!! Hahahah!! What a delight it is to share this existence with you. I pinch myself everyday in confirmation that I am not just living a dream---Oh wait--I am!! Thank god you're in it and that we get to make it up together as we go. I'm delighted you are in my life and that we get to share ecstatic laughter, our feet behind our heads, and a late night chocolate mouthgasms............oh so much we share!!! What a Life! Thank you for being!

What a life, indeed! My heavens...thanks for being as well!!!