Hellloooooooooooooooo Steemitian

in #photography6 years ago

reger.jpg

Nice to be here to introduce who I am in front of great people like you. So, let me introduce myself, my name is sarine.

like others, I am here to express my hobby, among my hobbies including writing, photograpy, cooking and more.

because my hobby likes photography
I have an early article I learned phptograpi first

tele.jpg

The photography (Photography) comes from the words Photo (Light) and Grafo (writing / drawing), so it can be interpreted that photography is a technique of drawing with light. On the basis of this, it is clear that light plays an important role and becomes the main source in obtaining images (without light there will be no photographs).
incomplete if we do not know the tool
:)):))

shot.jpg

the SLR Camera
SLR (Single Lens Reflex) or D-SLR (Digital) Camera is a camera with viewfinder that provides images according to the lens angle through mirror reflections located behind the lens. In general, ordinary camera has a view of the viewfinder that is different from the point of view of the lens because the viewfinder is not in line with the lens point of view. so does the camera on our mobile phone

Photography is closely related to light (so to produce a photograph required light, no light there will be no photograph), then the camera functions to arrange the light captured image sensor (image sensor on a digital camera or film on a conventional camera). To set the light, there are 2 basic things in the camera, namely Shutter Speed ​​(Shutter Speed) and Aperture (Diaphragm).
the Lens.
In photography, the lens serves to focus light to be able to burn the catcher medium (film). On the outside of the lens there are usually three rings, the focal length ring (for variable type lenses), diaphragm rings, and focus rings.

myhand.jpg
hopefully we can meet each other here. therefore please follow me and my upvote so I am always excited.
Thank you very much.
@sarine

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you very much. I am very glad to hear it. help me to get to know more about this media. hopefully we can be successful together. I hope it is. have nice day and nice to meet you. Regards. @sarine

Hello friend, and vote por your post, i would love you to vote for my publication , i am from Venezuela and i need a livelihood https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@carlososuna11/xtmzq-about-me

Thank you very much. I hope we can share information here and of course help each other. my greetings @sarine

welcome here sarine
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Thank you very much. nice to meet u @lopezdacruz . my greetings @sarine