SativaZeee with red dress and fat joint

in #photography6 years ago

Thanks to my 90 followers! It's been a great first week on the blockchain :)

If you'd like more of me:

SativaZeee

asdas.jpg

Sort:  

Yeah great dress.... light that thing up and puff puff pass :D

Thank you it is one of my faves :) ... Puff puff pass

Great photo!
Also, congratulations on hitting 30 reputation already, and over 100 followers!!
(It took you a week to get 100+ followers on Steemit. You've been doing the same thing on FaceBook for over a year and still don't have 70. Hmmm I think FB is censored and the numbers are phoney! Thanks for being real, Steemit!)

Thank you. Thank you.
I would be doing ...i have no idea what if i hadnt stumbled into these patient souls answering my kajillion questions . ..thanks...

Yes i really enjoy steemit world. Fb world sure is an obstacle.

Dress Looks Beautiful On You! :)

Thank you for the feedback. Its what i was hoping for