Exploring the abandoned "Villa Schade" #2 - Fotos aus der Ruine "Villa Schade"

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Der zweite Teil meiner Fotoreihe aus der 1894 erbauten verlassenen Villa Schade.

The second part of my photos from the 1894 build abandoned Villa Schade.


Morgen gibt es dann noch ein kleines Video, wo ich versuche, mit den Überbleibseln des kaputten Klaviers Töne zu erzeugen.

Tomorrow I will upload a video where I try to make sounds with the destroyed piano.


Guckt euch auch den ersten Teil meiner Bilderserie aus der Villa Schade an.

Check out the first part of my pictures from Villa Schade.

Sort:  

Spannende Location! Bin gespannt :)
Followed, resteemed ✌🏼

Danke dir :)

Wow pretty amazing. I like the plant on the window. Like some life there :-) great

The plant was a shock for my in that moment too rational brain. "Who comes here and waters the plant?"
But yes, surprise, it's plastic :D

Oh, you got me. Thanks for explanation. Still looks outstanding. 😂😁🤗

Haha. The light makes it looking so alive :D

Tricky light. By the way it would be great to find the abounded house with a real plant. Such a mystery. 🤗

Yes, sounds like a funny situation. The closed thing I saw were plants climbing through the window and growing indoor.

Outside we can say it looks like a secret garden ;)

It was an awesome place to discover ;)

Yes! Let's discover more! :)

Die einstige Pracht lässt sich noch erahnen. Wehmütige Photoserie.

Ja das stimmt. Aber Kreation und Zerstörung liegen ja oft nah beieinander...

your photos are amazing..!

Thank you :)