Sunset Photography # 03 - Navegando Hacia El Atardecer / Sailing Into The Sunset

in #photography6 years ago

#smartphonephotography



IMG_20161014_174926_1.jpg



Category#smartphonephotography
CameraHUAWEI / Bucare Y330-U05 / Smartphone
Editing SoftwarePhotoScape
LocationMargarita Island Venezuela
PhotographyCarlos Espinoza - @sayago


CES_Thanks_Bicolor_1.gif

Sort:  

Nice view

Thanks! @suhaimi.

Great sunset shot! :)

I appreciate your comment and support. Thank you @hownottosail. Have a nice day!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Que bendición haber capturado ese mágico momento. Saludo :)