Swan Droplets

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_20170626_175950_021.jpg

Today involved many adventures, one of them being to Dunnegan Memorial Park in Bolivar, Missouri. The park is filled with birds, and instead of thieving this feather from the lands, I decided to photgraph it instead. I love close looks at the little objects all around us.

Sort:  

Amazing close-up! So sharp! What kind of lens did you use?

Thank you so much! All of my digital photos are currently taken using my phone, a Samsung Galaxy 6. I have a Canon for film work, but I am still saving up for a quality digital camera.

With an S6? Wow that's seriously impressive, didn't know you could take pictures with an S6 like that!

It takes a lot of selective focus and precise zooming haha. Trying to find the right mix for clarity can be difficult but i love the results. In shots that the background is visible in, it looks like tiny swirls for some reason through this camera.