Beach Wednesday in Beautiful Costa Rica

A little over three years ago, I had the opportunity to visit Costa Rica to celebrate a friend's 40th birthday. I'd never been before so I was interested to check it out and have a fun getaway with great friends. It still stands as one of the best trips I've taken. We stayed at Villas Hermosas, a small villa on the west coast in Puntarenas. The hosts were beyond incredible and made the weekend even better. There is so much natural beauty in Costa Rica it's almost overwhelming. From beaches to jungles, there is so much to explore! It's a country I look forward to visiting again. But for today, it's my #beachwednesday memory.

Thanks to @uwelang for creating and @lizanomadsoul for curating #beachwednesday!

CostaRicaBeach 15.jpg

!steemitworldmap 9.6643 lat -85.1884 long Villas Hermosas Costa Rica d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=schmidthappens
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=beach-wednesday-in-beautiful-costa-rica


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

SO beautiful and clean, I so want to be there right now

It's really a beautiful country and, at least for my taste, perfect weather.