The ruin cafe

in #photography5 years ago

today I decided to share this photo with you, taken today in Budapest. It is one of the local details that are present especially in the central areas of the city. A milestone on the occasion of the trip. They were born after recovering some abandoned premises and furnished with disused materials from landfills to which new life is given. This place in particular I liked for the trees inside the room ...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I've heard good things about Budapest, but have never been myself. If I ever go back travelling around Europe this will be one of the places on my list...

I recommend a visit to the city ... really beautiful

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.19% upvote from us for your 300 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!