You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cellphone Photography #026: Flowers, Butterfly and Oxygen Part lll

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

You will be ready on your next post. Stay away from bid-bots. My Discord Channel has a curation account. Leave a link in the Post Promotion channel and we will try and curate (https://discord.gg/M524gjg)...I also try and use my regular account to curate community member's posts. Everything is manually curated.

I encourage people to post using neoxian.city account.

You can also send me link (@r2cornell) by Private message on Discord including a link to post. Regular account is @r2cornell...Curating account is @dsc-r2cornell. The account I am writing from has delegated almost all SP and Tokens to @dsc-r2cornell.

Do not give up. Learn from this and continue blogging.

Sort:  

Thank you for your attention! I'll definitely follow the instructions. Really appreciated, got many questions but don't want to waste your time. Bless.