Sort:  

That sends shivers down my spine! It would drive lots of attention when walking around i think or someone might hit you trying to save your life lol. It's creative I've never thought of such or even seen it anywhere.

Totally organic and Nature friendly I guess!
You got yourself a new follower, @sean-king :))

That's the sexiest snake I've ever seen. The girl is ok... Haha, great content man! Just started to follow you. :) Feel free to check my last post, maybe you'll like it. <3

it's been a unique series, appreciate your eye for photography and looking forward to more!

@sean-king. Very nice. I enjoyed this post even more so than your previous snake necklace post. Keep it up. Much appreciated.

Oh, i would love to have a snake in my shootings. Great Idea.

It has been great looking through your works, I look forward to the new posts with your photos.

Til then,

Cheers.

PS. Thanks again for your support the other day.... still can't get over it.

Been good viewing this unique collection 👌🏽🐍

Perfectly captured u are like a proffesional photographer @sean-king nd kindly u can review my photos nd give an upvote my posts @naseerbhat

Sexy snek! Thanks for sharing

awesome photo..
i love it!

Wowo nice pics, how do you mange to do this .your pretty and sexy. Keepbit coming

Beautiful shots! I love reptiles...

One lucky snake haha.
Great Photos buddy!

Nice pictures :D

I'm not a fan of snakes but I appreciate the art.

Gorgeous. You are so lucky that your wife is so photogenic and lets you photograph here. Most of my GFs have been very reluctant. Also is the snake real?

I do love snake