Burning Love

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Burning Love.jpg

I love doing weddings, and to this day I believe this is my best photograph. I got the idea to do this after I saw some steel wool pictures online. I do weddings professionally so I decided it would be awesome to combine both a wedding and the magic of burning steel wool. Now for those who don't know what a long exposure is, this is not done with photoshop, because even photoshop couldn't create such beauty.

This picture perfectly captured the emotion between the bride and groom at the end of the night. A nice and chilly dock, just them (and me behind the camera), and a never-ending circle of fire that symbolizes their burning care and love for each other.

Sort:  

Congratulations @seatownphoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @seatownphoto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!