You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Philippines - Pico De Loro Cove, Chapter One

Makes me so happy you'll be considering the Philippines after having a read! Many people think the Philippines is dangerous but after being there 10+ times, I would say it's much safer than a lot of Asian countries! You should definitely visit, lots of adobo and lumpia to go around!

I agree with you with the balut! I was forced almost against my will to try it and they had me on the 18 day old one which is a good 'beginner' balut as its not so formed. Just tasted like an egg to be honest so definitely give it a try at least once I'd say! Let me know how it goes :D

Sort:  

Oh man, I didn't realize they had it separated into vintages!

Good job trying it, though.

Posted using Partiko Android