Family is Important. We must cherish family!

in #photography3 months ago

WhatsApp Image 2023-12-02 at 13.14.41_27ecb8cd.jpg

Families are so important, especially the more older-and-wiser we are.

And we can't always take things for granted, knowing our relatives will live forever.

Every since mom and dad has passed, seeing my children growing up and starting their own family, my aunts are the closest to dad who are still alive and well and staying within the same state with me.

It made a point to me that staying in contact with them is important; moreover my gratefulness when I invited them to my son's wedding they never hesitate to say no, even for my youngest aunt, who just had her procedure done to her eye.

How lovely it is to see them again, and how nice my grandmother is still alive, but she would have been over 100 years old by now.

Love your families.

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by the Decentralised Sustainable EcoSystem movement by various stake holders and charitable donors to support the new building of HIVE community

 

Keeping in touch especially with those who are much senior than us is crucial. Every day is a gift to see them healthy and well.

Agreed with the statement. Cheers!