Caterpillars are horrified but Beautiful

in #photography3 years ago

Caterpillar is the larval stage of the species in the order Lepidoptera, which includes butterflies and moths.
Most are plant-eaters although some species are insectivorous. Most people will feel goosebumps, disgust and even fear when looking at caterpillars, especially the type of caterpillar.
Most caterpillars are considered pests in agriculture.




Many people do not know that not all caterpillars can cause itching and heat on the skin.
For that I am a little afraid of taking photos on this because it is too risky for me.

Hopefully this photo you love it thanks greetings success

@sengklek

Sort:  

Bodo amat, spaminatro sirik monyet takus

AKHIRNYA SAYA BENARAN SPAM

Spaminator gak ada otak

Akun spaminator taik kucing

Bodo amat, spaminator srik monyet rakus

Ahsbahsjsj

Hsshgshhshss

Ig igvigvigvigvigv

Ugvufcu uf uf

I want to talk about change for a second.
I used to never like change, I didn’t like trying different things or stepping out of my comfort zone because I didn’t want to do anything I wasn’t good at. I didn’t deal with failure very well and I avoided embarrassment. Fast forward, I learned that change is good, change challenges you and makes you grow. Change allows for new opportunities to come your way. Change removes the bad and bring forward the good. Change is life. Life around us is changing and so are we. With change we’re given hardships and abundance both of which require us to evolve to a better versions of ourselves. Embrace change because ultimately it is apart of life and I love life.

Mgzjgzkskskyxmgx