You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET THIS YELLOW ROSE BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY!

in #photography5 years ago

Excellent review @r2cornell and I really hope that everything will be fine with your dog and its paw will heal very quickly! Your photos are gorgeous as always and the flowers with their delicate shades look very beautiful, it is also nice to look at your greenery that you have grown with your own hands, this is great, especially after a long winter!

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it! Sheba is under two years old and should heal quickly. I had to tell her "no" only a couple of times about trying to chew the bandage off. She is probably one of most intelligent dogs I have ever had.

Snow is melting fast and I see a few Spring flower bulbs pushing through the ground. Seems like this winter has been a bit long.