You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWIN ROSES TO TOUCH OUR HEARTS TODAY!

in #photography5 years ago

You have very beautiful photos here. The roses caught my eye in the feed and I had to check out the post for the rest of the pictures. Kudos to you for taking care of disabled adults, I'm sure that's a hard job, and probably the paperwork involved is very cumbersome. You have quite the green thumb. We are in the last throes of winter here as well and all these beautiful pictures were just what I needed to see. Also, on your comment about upvoting for zero, I'm new to Steem, so my vote is very low - zero. I don't see the point of using that vote, it's to no one's advantage. I think, like you, commenting and following, and working on my blog will be more beneficial. I have followed you to see more of these pictures! I'm also recommending your post today to #upgage challenge #32 for it's great content.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and thank you for visiting my blog. Welcome!

I appreciate your comment! Hopefully we will get more clarification on the voting at zero.

We have cared for disabled adults in our home for over 25 years. My entire career was working with people with disabilities.

Wow, thank you for that very kind upvote on my comment!